New York City (NY), Beacon Theatre, 23.10.1995

Live in the Neigbourhood (Premiere - Concert)

54 min, VHS, PAL, 4 : 3, stereo, Qualität: 1



01. Life is a Lemon
02. Where the Rubber meets the Road
03. I'd lie for you and that's the Truth
04. Amnesty is granted
05. You took the Words right out of my Mouth
06. Not a dry Eye in the House
07. Bat out of Hell


Meat Loaf - Lead Vocals

Steve Buslowe - Bass, Vocals & Music Director

Pat Thrall - Guitar

Mark Alexander - Keyboards, Vocals

John Miceli - Drums

Kasim Sulton - Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals

Patti Russo - Vocals

zurück zum Katalog