Rockarchiv/ Musikladen, November 1975

43 min, DVD, PAL, 4 : 3, mono, Qualität: 1+

Quelle: Digital
DVD mit Menü ohne Song Select
01. Intro
02. Look what they' ve done to my Song
03. You're not a bad Ghost, just an old Song
04. Virgin Mary
05. Herer we go again
06. Beautiful People
07. King of Kings and Lord of Lords
08. The Ballad of Harry Smothers
09. Hallelujah
10. Brand new Key
11. The Sun and the Moon
12. I'm back in Town


Melanie Anne Safka - Vocals, Guitar

Barry Lee Harwood - Guitar, Mandolin

zurück zum Katalog