Rockpalast; Burg Satzvey, Bourbonensaal, 20.07.2003

99 min, DVD, PAL, 4 : 3, stereo, Qualität: 1+

Quelle: Kauf DVD
DVD mit Menü und Song Select


01. Dis go dis Way, dis go dat Way
02. Fly with me (Feel the Love)
03. Truth'll set you free
04. Don't wanna come back
05. Hard Rock Lover
06. N-Groove
07. Power
08. Flat on my Back
09. I believe
10. Mandela Song/ Mickey's Monkey
11. Strawberry Fields forever
12. Baby Love
13. Bass Solo (Wyzard)
14. Piece of Rock
15. Give it up
16. Whip Cream
17. Give you all the Love (Inside of me)
18. Fight the Feeling/ Somebody to love


Joyce "Baby Jean" Kennedy - Vocals

Glen "Doc" Murdock - Vocals

Gary "Moses Mo" Moore - Guitars

John "Red Devil" Hayes - Guitars

Jerry "Wizard" Seay - Bass, Vocals

Kerry "Lovinggood" Denton - Drums

Jonette "JJ" Johnson - Backing Vocals

zurück zum Katalog