Rockpalast, Musikhalle Hamburg, 09.05.1978
30 min, DVD, PAL, 4 : 3, mono, Qualität: 1
Quelle: VHS (von TV)
DVD mit Menü und Song Select
Anmerkung: Meine Aufzeichnung ist nicht komplett, die rot markerten Tracks fehlen. Falls auch eine komplette Aufzeichnung existert, bitte ich um Mitteilung per E-Mail


01. Send me a Woman tonight
02. You can leave your Hat on
03. Texas Girls at the Funeral of her Father
04. Yellow Man
05. Birmingham
06. Marie
07. Short People
08. Sigmund Freuds Impersonation Of Albert Einstein In America
09. Louisiana 1930
10. Simon Smith And The Amazing Dancing Bear
11. In Germany before the War
12. Political Science
13. Rider in the Rain
14. Old Kentucky Home
15. Guilty
16. Baltimore
17. God's Song
18. Sail away
19. Rednecks
20. Lonely at the Top
21. Mama told me not to come
22. Davy the Fat Boy
23. I think it's going to rain today
24. You and me Baby


Randy Newman - Vocals, Piano

zurück zum Katalog