Tokyo, Nakano Sun Palace, 21.10.1986

110 min, DVD, NTSC, 4 : 3, stereo, Qualität: 1

Offizielle Kauf DVD
DVD mit Menü und Song Select

01. One more Time

02. Wild West

03. Right and wrong

04. You can‘t get what you want

05. Big World

06. Home Town

07. On your Radio

08. Shanghai Sky

09. Fifty Dollar Love Affair

10. Cancer/ Be my Number Two/ Breaking us in Two

11. Steppin‘ out

12. Survival

13. Soul Kiss

14. It‘s different for Girls

15. The Jet Set

16. Monday Papers

17. Tonight and Forever


18. Jumpin' Jive Medley: Jack you‘re dead/ What‘s the Use of getting sober/ Jumpin‘ Jive

19. I‘m the Man

20. Man in the Street



Joe Jackson - Vocals, Piano, Recorder, Accordion, Melodica
Rick Ford - Bass, Accoustic Guitar, Vocals
Vinnie Zummo - Guitar, Vocals
Gary Burke - Drums

zurück zum Katalog