Red Bank, NJ, Count Basie Theatre, 25.09.2012
112 min, DVD, NTSC, 16 : 9, stereo, Qualität: 1+
Quelle: Digital
DVD mit Menü und Song Select
Anmerkung: Track 20 ist leider nicht komplett, hier fehlt der Anfang.
01. Intro AXS TV
02. It don't mean a Thing (If it ain't got that Swing) (Solo)
03. It's different for Girls (Solo)
04. In a sentimental Mood
05. Caravan
06. You can't get what you want
07. Breaking us in Two
08. I'm beginning to see the Light/ Take the "A" Train/ Cotton Tail
09. Mood Indigo
10. Rockin' in Rhythm
11. Invisible Man
12. Home Town
13. Perdido/ Satin Doll
14. The Mooche/ Black and Tan Fantasy
15. Another World
16. Target
17. Steppin' out
18. It don't mean a Thing (If it ain't got that Swing) (Full Band)
19. AXS TV Interlude
20. Is she really going out with him?
21. Sunday Papers
22. Band Introduction
23. A slow Song


Joe Jackson - Vocals, Keyboards, Accordion
Regina Carter - Violin
Sue Hadjopoulos - Percussion
Allison Cornell - Keyboards, Viola, Banjo, Vocals
Jesse Murphy - Acoustic Bass, Bass Guitar, Tuba, Vocals
Adam Rogers - Guitar, Acoustic Guitar
Nate Smith - Drums

zurück zum Katalog