Paris, The Olympia, 11.11.2012
115 min, DVD, PAL, 16 : 9, stereo, Qualität: 1+
Quelle: Digital
DVD mit Menü und Song Select
01. It don't mean a Thing (If it ain't got that Swing) (Solo)
02. It's different for Girls
03. Caravan
04. You can't get what you want
05. I'm beginning to see the Light/ Take the "A" Train/ Cotton Tail
06. Mood Indigo
07. Rockin' in Rhythm
08. Invisible Man
09. Be my Number two
10. Stranger than Fiction
11. Home Town
12. Perdido/ Satin Doll
13. The Mooche/ Black and Tan Fantasy
14. Another World
15. Target
16. Steppin' out
17. It don't mean a Thing (If it ain't got that Swing) (Full Band)
18. Is she really going out with him?
19. Sunday Papers
20. Band Introduction
21. A slow Song
22. End Credits


Joe Jackson - Vocals, Keyboards, Accordion
Regina Carter - Violin
Sue Hadjopoulos - Percussion
Allison Cornell - Keyboards, Viola, Banjo, Vocals
Jesse Murphy - Acoustic Bass, Bass Guitar, Tuba, Vocals
Adam Rogers - Guitar, Acoustic Guitar
Nate Smith - Drums

zurück zum Katalog