New York, The Iridium, 17.09.2015
55 min, DVD, PAL, 16 : 9, stereo, Qualität: 1+
Quelle: Digital TV Stream
DVD mit Menü und Song Select
Anmerkung: Das Konzert wurde im US-TV "Front and Center" ausgestrahlt. Leider wurden nicht alle Songs gezeigt, die rot markierten Tracks fehlen.
01. It's different for Girls (solo)
03. Home Town (solo)
03. Girl (solo)
04. Be my Number Two (solo)
05. Fast forward (solo)
06. Is she really going out with him
07. Real Men
08. You can't get what you want
09. Kings of the City
10. A little Smile
11. The Blue Time
12. Obvious Song
13. Another World
14. Ode to Joy
15. Steppin' out
16. Peter Gunn
17. One more Time
18. A slow Song


Joe Jackson - Vocals, Keyboards
Graham Maby - Bass, Vocals
Teddy Kimpel - Guitar, Vocals

Doug Yowell - Drums

zurück zum Katalog