Greatest Hits Live, Madison Square Garden, New York, 20./ 21.10.2000
90 min, VHS, PAL, 4 : 3, stereo, Qualität: 1
Anmerkung: Das Konzert ist auch im Handel erschienen, hier die Langversion der TV Ausstrahlung. Die rot markierten Tracks wurden nicht gesendet.


01. Funeral for a Friend (Love lies bleeding)
02. Candle in the Wind
03. Bennie and the Jets
04. Goodbye yellow Brick Road (Special Guest: Billy Joel)
05. Someone saved my Life tonight
06. Little Jeannie
07. Philadelphia Freedom
08. Tiny Dancer
09. Can you feel the Love tonight
10. Daniel
11. Rocket Man
12. Club at the End of the Street
13. Blue Eyes
14. I guess that's why they call it the Blues (Special Guest: Mary J. Blige)
15. The One
16. I don't wanna go on with you like that
17. Sorry seems to be the hardest Word
18. Sacrifice
19. Come together
20. Your Song (Special Guest: Ronan Keating)
21. Sad Songs say so much (Special Guest: Bryan Adams)
22. I'm still standing
23. Crocodile Rock
24. Saturday Night's alright for fighting (Special Guest: Anastacia)
25. The Bitch is back
26. Don't let the Sun go down on me
27. Don't go breaking my Heart (Special Guest: Kiki Dee)

Elton John Band:

Guy Babylon - Keyboards

Nigel Olsson - Drums

Curt Bisquera - Drums

John Mahon - Percussions

Billy Trudel - Background Vocals

Ken Stacey - Background Vocals, Acoustic Guitar

Bob Birch - Bass

Davey Johnstone - Guitar

John Jorgenson - Guitar, Saxophone

zurück zum Katalog