Chicago, WTTW Grainger Studio 2009

TV Aufzeichnung 3 Sat "Pop Around The Clock"

40 min, DVD, PAL, 16 : 9, stereo, Qualität: 1+

Quelle: Digitaler TV Sat Receiver
DVD mit Menü und Song Select


01. A Change is gonna come
02. I can't stand the Rain
03. It's a Man's World
04. Knock on Wood
05. If you don't know me by now
06. People get ready
07. Stand by me
08. Kiss from a Rose
09. Crazy

zurück zum Katalog