Manchester, Old Trafford Stadium, 29.06.1996 (Premiere Concert)

100 min, DVD, PAL, 4 : 3, stereo, Qualität: 1

Quelle: VHS (von TV 1. Generation)
DVD mit Menü und Song Select
01. Moderation Christian Eckert
02. Picture Book
03. Thrill me
04. Never never Love
05. A new Flame
06. So many People
07. It's only Love
08. Your Mirrow
09. So beautiful
10. Holding back the Years
11. You make me believe
12. Come to my Aid
13. Red Box
14. Hillside Avenue
15. If you don't know me by now
16. Stars
17. The right Thing
18. Money's too tight
19. Something got me started
20. Fairground
21. Moderation Christian Eckert


Mick Hucknall - Vocals

Fritz McIntyre - Keyboards

Steve Lewinson - Bass

Ian Kirkham - Saxophone, Keyboards

Heitor TP - Guitars

Dee Johnson - Background Vocals

Sarah Brown - Background Vocals

Velroy Bailey - Drums

The band line-up is incomplete and maybe not correct. Who knows the complete/ correct band line-up? Die Besetzung ist unvollständig und möglicherweise unkorrekt. Wer die korrekte Besetzung der Tour '96 kennt, schreibe mir bitte eine E-Mail.
zurück zum Katalog