Berlin, Potsdamer Platz, 21.06.1990

115 min, DVD, PAL, 4 : 3, stereo, Qualität: 1+

Quelle: Digitaler TV Sat Receiver
DVD mit Menü und Song Select


01. Intro

02. In The Flesh

03. The Thin Ice
04. Another Brick In The Wall (I)
05. Happiest Days Of Our Lives
06. Another Brick In The Wall (II)
07. Mother
08. Goodbye Blue Sky
09. What Shall We Do
10. Young Lust
11. One Of My Turns
12. Don't Leave Me Now
13. Another Brick In The Wall (III)
14. Goodbye Cruel World
15. Hey You
16. Is There Anybody Out There
17. Nobody Home
18. Vera
19. Bring The Boys Back Home
20. Comfortably Numb
21. In The Flesh
22. Run Like Hell
23. Waiting For The Worms
24. Stop
25. The Trial
26. The Tide Is Turning
27. Outside The Wall

The Bleeding Heart Band:

Roger Waters - Vocals, Bass

Graham Broad - Drums

Rick Di Fonzo - Guitar

Andy Fairweather Low - Guitar

Nick Glennie Smith - Keyboards

Snowy White - Guitar

Peter Wood - Keyboards


Joe Chemay - Background Vocals

Jim Farber - Background Vocals

Jim Haas - Background Vocals

John Joyce - Background Vocals


Special Guests:

Rundfunkorchester Berlin, Rundfunkchor Berlin, The Hooters, Scorpions, Ute Lemper, Cyndi Lauper, Thomas Dolby, Sinead O'Connor,

The Band, Marianne Faithful, Rupert Everett, Joni Mitchell, James Galway, Bryan Adams, Jerry Hall, Paul Carrack, The Marching Band Of

Soviet Combined Forces In Germany, Van Morrison, Tim Curry, Albert Finney

zurück zum Katalog