Montreux, Jazzfestival, Auditorium Stravinski, 14.07.2003

Gesamtlänge ca. 137 min, DVD, stereo, Qualität: 1+

Quelle: Kauf-DVD
DVD mit Menü und Song Select
01. Siberian Khatru
02. Magnification
03. Don't kill the Whale
04. In the Presence of
05. We have Heaven
06. South Side of the Sky
07. And you and I
08. To be over
09. Clap
10. Show me
11. Rick Wakeman Solo Medley
12. Heart of the Sunrise
13. Long Distance Runaround
14. The Fish
15. Awaken
16. I've seen all good People
17. Roundabout


Jon Anderson - Vocals

Steve Howe - Guitar

Rick Wakeman- Keyboards

Chris Squire- Bass

Alan White- Drums

zurück zum Katalog