Greatest Hits Live, Madison Square Garden, New York, 20./ 21.10.2000
60 min, VHS, PAL, 4 : 3, stereo, Qualität: 1
Anmerkung: Das Konzert ist auch im Handel erschienen. Hier die Kurzversion der TV Ausstrahlung. Im TV ist ebenfalls eine Langversion ausgestrahlt worden.


01. I'm still standing
02. Candle in the Wind
03. Rocket Man
04. Sad Songs say so much (Special Guest: Bryan Adams)
05. Crocodile Rock
06. Goodbye yellow Brick Road (Special Guest: Billy Joel)
07. I guess that's why they call it the Blues (Special Guest: Mary J. Blige)
08. Don't let the Sun go down on me
09. Your Song (Special Guest: Ronan Keating)
10. Don't go breaking my Heart (Special Guest: Kiki Dee)
11. Saturday Night's alright for fighting (Special Guest: Anastacia)
12. The Bitch is back

Elton John Band:

Guy Babylon - Keyboards

Nigel Olsson - Drums

Curt Bisquera - Drums

John Mahon - Percussions

Billy Trudel - Background Vocals

Ken Stacey - Background Vocals, Acoustic Guitar

Bob Birch - Bass

Davey Johnstone - Guitar

John Jorgenson - Guitar, Saxophone

zurück zum Katalog